Facebook Twitter YouTube Google Plus

Purchase Ad in Awards Dinner Booklet for 2017 Symposium

Bruce Vento Hope-Builder Award
Fred Hirsch, MD, PhD
University of Colorado
International Association for the Study of Lung Cancer

Pioneer Award
Anna Nowak, MD, PhD
University of Western Australia

Lifetime Achievement Award
Mary Hesdorffer, APRN
Mesothelioma Applied Research Foundation

Klaus Brauch 'Above and Beyond' Award
Diana Stewart, Patricia Dyhrman, and Pat Hatley
Puyallup, WA

Special Honorees:
Lee Krug, MD
Terry Lynch, International Association of Heat and Frost Insulators and Allied Workers
Ted Lackner

Purchase a Congratulatory Tribute

Tributes/congratulatory space can be submitted finished in high resolution pdf, eps, jpg or word formats, or we can lay them out for you -- simply email us the text and any photos you’d like included. Please submit before March 15, 2017.

Everyone can purchase ad space, company or individual, however the quarter page, black and white ad is only available to individuals. All ads will be printed in the program book for the Awards Dinner. 100% of proceeds go to the Mesothelioma Applied Research Foundation.

The section of the website that you are trying to reach is no longer active