Mesothelioma Foundation Expert Can Answer Your Questions!

Nurse Practitioner, Mary Hesdorffer, is a mesothelioma expert and has worked with mesothelioma patients and their families for the past twelve years. Mary is available to answer your questions about mesothelioma, its symptoms and treatments as well as options available to you. This help is a free service provided by the Mesothelioma Applied Research Foundation. We are not a law firm. Read more about the Mesothelioma Applied Research Foundation.

TO GET HELP CALL: (877) End-Meso or (877) 363-6376 or fill out the form to the right to be contacted by her.

Facebook Twitter YouTube Google Plus

Staff

Mary Hesdorffer, Nurse Practitioner
Executive Director
mary@curemeso.org

(703) 879-3820

Melinda Kotzian
Chief Executive Officer
mkotzian@curemeso.org

(703) 879-3825

Maja Belamaric
Director of Communications
mbelamaric@curemeso.org

(703) 879-3822

Erin Maas
Operations Manager
emaas@curemeso.org

(703) 879-3824

Dana Purcell
Development Coordinator
dpurcell@curemeso.org

(703) 879-3821

Erica Ruble
Development Assistant
eruble@curemeso.org

(703) 879-3826

Beth Posocco
Communications Associate
bposocco@curemeso.org

(703) 879-3817

/* This button was generated using CSSButtonGenerator.com */