Mesothelioma Foundation Experts Can Answer Your Questions!

The Mesothelioma Applied Research Foundation's team of experts is available to answer your questions about mesothelioma, its symptoms and treatments as well as options available to you. This help is a free service. We are not a law firm. Read more about the Mesothelioma Applied Research Foundation.

TO GET HELP CALL: (877) End-Meso or (877) 363-6376 or fill out the form to the right to be contacted by us.

Facebook Twitter YouTube Google Plus

Staff

Melinda Kotzian

Melinda Kotzian
Chief Executive Officer
mkotzian@curemeso.org

(703) 879-3825

Maja Belamaric

Maja Belamaric, MBA
Director of Communications
mbelamaric@curemeso.org

(703) 879-3822

Maureen Devine-Ahl

Maureen Devine-Ahl
Director of Development
maureenkdevine@gmail.com

(703) 879-3823 

Jadmin Mostel
Patient Support and Research Assistant
jmostel@curemeso.org

(703) 879-3824

Beth Posocco

Beth Posocco
Communications Associate
bposocco@curemeso.org

(703) 879-3817

Erica Ruble
Development Assistant
eruble@curemeso.org

(703) 879-3826

Natalie Siesko

Natalie Siesko
Executive Assistant
nsiesko@curemeso.org

(703) 879-3819

Mary Hesdorffer

Mary Hesdorffer, Nurse Practitioner
Medical Advisor